Garrison Jr.-Breck capture 2017 Member-Guest Title!!

Congratulations to Ron Garrison Jr. and Jim Breck for capturing the 2017 Member-Guest Championship!  They followed up their 68 better-ball score from yesterday with a 64 scramble score and won by 4 shots over Joe Kelchner and Paul Carson.  Below is the picture of the winning team Jim (left) and Ron and the full flight results.

Points Tournament Recap!!

Congratulations to the following Points Tournament Team Winners this past weekend!

Flight Winning Teams (Pictured from left to right): Augusta Flight–Chet Henicle and Kelly Young, Erin Hills Flight–Bart Rado and Jeff Helsel, Royal Birkdale Flight–Chris Lopes and Ben Becker and the Quail Hollow Flight–Joe Youshock and Ralph Smith
3 Hole Shootout Winning Team–Ralph Smith and Joe Youshock