Cicini/McLaughlin wins 2019 Member-guest!

With a birdie brigade on Sunday’s final round scramble format, Tom Cicini and Devin McLaughlin won the 2019 Member-Guest Tournament.  The duo recorded 11 birdies on the day to shoot an (-11) 60 team scramble score to win by 2 strokes over Kelly Young and Chris Walzer (-8) 63.  Below you’ll find the full flights results and picture of the champions.
2019 Men_s Member-Guest Tournament Final Flight Results
2019 Member-Guest Champions: Tom Cicini (right) and Devin McLaughlin