2022 Ladies and Men’s Member-Guest Results!

Congratulations to Holly Udzella and Jen Blasi for winning the Ladies Member-Guest with a team scramble score of even par 71!  They beat out Mariah Casey and Tessa Briselden on a match of cards (back 9 total first tie-breaker)

On the men’s side, congratulations to Scott Scheirer and Brian Hess who took down the title after shooting a (-4) team scramble score of 67 in the final round to beat out the father-son duo of Carl Hinkle and John Hinkle by one stroke.

Congratulations to Chuck Schartzer for winning the annual Member-Guest Glow Ball Closest to the Pin Contest last night on hole 18!  Chuck won the event by hitting his best shot to 4 feet 10 inches and watched nervously as the 2021 champ Corey Bierly tried to beat him out by hitting last.  But in the end, Chuck outlasted Corey’s pin seekers  to take home the title!

Below you’ll find the final leaderboards for both the ladies and the men’s and pictures of all five champs!