2023 Veteran’s Appreciation Tournament recap!

Congratulations to the team of Jack Miller, Kyle Miller, Jeremy Chapin and Chris Lopes for capturing yet again the Veteran’s Appreciation Tournament with a 4-person scramble score of (-15) 56!  Below you’ll find the full field leaderboard, skins/on course prize winners, picture of the champs and a veteran’s group picture attached. 

A special thank you goes to Gary Powlus who honors all the veterans at the dinner for serving this great country!  This year we had 32 veterans participate, listed below are the veterans by last name alpha:

Bill Allison

Joe Bertoldi

Pete Blasi

Bob Brewington

Tom Copeland

Paul Cossack

Vito Covino Sr.

Ralph DeFebo

Bill Demler

Kevin “Satch” Eckroth

Tom Fetterman

Larry Grove

Matt King

Bob Kowalski

Trevor Krisanda

Chris Lopes

Bob Masakowski

Michele Masala

Dale McHenry

Renee Pecorelli

Ron Peoples

Brett Sick

Barry Smith

Bill Sponseller

John Stubb

Richard Tomassacci

Ed Vandermark

Doyle Watts

Rich Weaver

Wade Whitfield

Tom Yenkevich

Joe Zosh