Garrett Barilar captures the 2016 Men’s Club Championship!

Congratulations to Garrett Barilar for winning the Men’s Club Championship today by shooting three rounds of 76-73-81 (230)! Runner up was Jack Miller 80-80-77 (237).

Jeremy Chapin shot an impressive round of 72 today to win the 1st Flight by one shot over Grant Gronka (73).

Vito Covino Jr. beat out Rich Slavick on the first sudden-death playoff hole to win the 2nd Flight.

Joe Demelfi won the 3rd Flight by 18 shots, Dick Cashman was runner up.

Congratulations to all who participated on this beautiful Labor Day Weekend!

Click below for final flight results:

2016 Men’s Club Championship Final Flight Results

Garrett Barilar 2016 Men's Club Champion
Garrett Barilar 2016 Men’s Club Champion