Ron Garrison Memorial Points Results!

Congratulations to the following flight winners of the Ron Garrison Memorial Points Tournament today!

Gold Tee Flight:  Butch Lamon and Joe DeMelfi

White Tee A Flight:  Kyle Miller and Jim Turner

White Tee B Flight:  Wayne Hefner and Keith Barnes

Click link below to view full field results and attached is the .pdf leaderboard and pictures of the flight winners.  Congrats to all who participated!

The next Points Tournament is slated for Sat./Sun. August 10th and 11th and it’s a better-ball team format event!